MENU

FARO Webinars

The 5th FARO webinar will be on April 22, 2021!

The annoucement coming soon...

NEXT Webinar !!

Webinar Title Date / Time Pre - registration

To be announced...

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Pakistan - 17:00

India, Sri Lanka - 17:30

Bangladesh - 18:00

Myanmar - 18:30

Bangkok, Jakarta - 19:00

China, Malaysia, Philippines,

  Singapore, Mongolia - 20:00

Japan, Korea - 21:00

 

To be announced...

 

 

Past Webinars

The 1st & 2nd FARO Webinar Series were successfully completed with a participation of more than 500 participants in total!!

The 3rd FARO Webinar was also attended by more than 400 participants!!

Thank you for participating and please stay tuned for the future FARO Webinars!! 

 

1&2. Radiation Oncology Services in Asia during COVID-19 Pandemic Era 1&2. Radiation Oncology Services in Asia during COVID-19 Pandemic Era

3. Hypofractionated Radiotherapy in Head and Neck Cancer: During and Beyond COVID-19 pandemic 3. Hypofractionated Radiotherapy in Head and Neck Cancer: During and Beyond COVID-19 pandemic

4. Research and Application of  Artificial Intelligence and Big Data  in Nasopharyngeal Carcinoma 4. Research and Application of Artificial Intelligence and Big Data in Nasopharyngeal Carcinoma